T. Moch
 
 
 
 
 

E-Mail Adressen

Sekretariat: info@kein Spam bittepestalozzi-ak.de

A. Fasel, Rektor: fasel@kein Spam bittepestalozzi-ak.de

S. Walkenbach, Konrektorin: kon.pestalozzi@kein Spam bittegmail.com

S. Walkenbach, 1a: s.walkenbach@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

J. Forndran, 1b: j.forndran@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

V. Sattler, 1c: v.sattler@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

T. Moch, 2a: t.moch@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

H. Pick, 2b: h.pick@kein Spam bittepestapost.bildung-rp.de   

B. Breuer, 2c: b.breuer@kein Spam bittepestapost.bildung-rp.de

B.Schmidt, 2c: b.schmidt@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

A. Eichelhardt, 3a: a.eichelhardt@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

P. Eschmann, 3b: p.eschmann@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

S. Theis, 3c: s.theis@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

E. Schäfer, 4a: e.schäfer@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

D. Kremer, 4b: d.kremer@kein Spam bittepestapost.bildung-rp.de   

G. Hopfgartner-Ortheil, 4b: g.hopfgartner@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

R. Ueberfeldt, 4c: r.ueberfeldt@pestapost.bildung-rp.de 

I. Enders: i.enders@pestapost.bildung-rp.de   

E. Weiss: e.weiss@kein Spam bittepestapost.bildung-rp.de

M. Fischbach: m.fischbach@pestapost.bildung-rp.de

Ganztagsschule: GTS.Pestapost@kein Spam bittegmail.com 

M. Kenn, Sozialarbeit: sga.pestapost@kein Spam bittegmail.com 

U. Welschehold, Sozialarbeit: ika.welschehold@kein Spam bitteweb.de